The Killers North American Tour Hits MGM Grand Garden Arena Feb. 3, 2018

Photo credit: Anton Corbijn
The Killers
will be hitting the road in North America in early 2018 for their first full Killers tour since 2013, including a Las Vegas stop at MGM Grand Garden Arena Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 at 8 p.m. (Photo credit: Anton Corbijn)

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. PST on Friday, Aug. 11, 2017 at, with pre-sales ahead of that to members of the band’s fanclub, The Victims. For a limited time, each ticket purchase for the tour will include a copy of the album. Check The Killers’ website for further details.

VIDEO: The Killers – “The Man”

The Killers have revealed details for their highly anticipated new album, Wonderful Wonderful. The band’s fifth studio album, and first in five years, will be released on September 22 on Island Records. Produced by Jacknife Lee, it was recorded at the band’s own Battle Born recording studio in Vegas, and at Jacknife’s Los Angeles studio. The album art, shot by Anton Corbijn, was also unveiled today (above).

Wonderful Wonderful is now available for pre-order along with an instant grat of brand new track “Run For Cover.” “Run For Cover,” a slice of classic Killers songwriting, is available now via all digital service providers.

Following the release of blistering first single “The Man,” The Killers played a surprise unannounced set at the Glastonbury Festival in June, sold out their British Summer Time show in London’s Hyde Park in record time, and conquered the European festival circuit with a crowd pleasing set of almost two decades worth of hits. The band headline Friday night at Lollapalooza in Chicago, August 4.

On Monday, July 31, The Killers will perform “The Man” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! in a very special broadcast live from Caesars Palace on the Las Vegas Strip. Jimmy Kimmel Live! airs on ABC at 11:35/10:35c. Additional songs following the broadcast can be seen via a live stream on

**Stream “Run For Cover” Now **

Wonderful Wonderful is the band’s most sonically forward-thinking record, bursting with all of the blazing choruses and arena-pleasing anthems that make them one of the world’s biggest and beloved rock bands.

Wonderful Wonderful tracklist in full:

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life To Come
5. Run For Cover
6.Tyson vs Douglas
7. Some Kind Of Love
8. Out Of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All The Songs Been Written?

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
11. Money On Straight 12. The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) 13. The Man (Duke Dumont Remix)