Weigh-In Results: Shakur Stevenson-Toka Kahn Clary Set to Headline ESPN Telecast from MGM Grand Bubble 12/12/2020

Weigh-In Results: Shakur Stevenson-Toka Kahn Clary Set to Headline ESPN Telecast from MGM Grand Bubble
Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

(ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    •     Shakur Stevenson 130 lbs vs. Toka Kahn Clary 129 lbs 
(Jr. Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

•   Felix Verdejo 135 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 135 lbs 
(Vacant WBO Intercontinental Lightweight Title — 10 Rounds)

•   Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Ulises Sierra 167.5 lbs 
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

•   Clay Collard 159 lbs vs. Quincy LaVallais 159 lbs 
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Jesse Rodriguez 110.5 lbs vs. Saul Juarez 110 lbs 
(Light Flyweight  — 8/6 Rounds)

•    Robeisy Ramirez 126 lbs vs. Brandon Valdes 127 lbs 
(Featherweight — 8/6 Rounds)

•        Elvis Rodriguez 146.5 lbs vs. Larry Fryers 145.5 lbs 
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•          Haven Brady Jr. 127 lbs vs.  Michael Land 126 lbs 
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)
•          Kasir Goldston 142 lbs vs.  Llewelyn McClamy 142.5 lbs 
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)