Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Releases Updated Entertainment Lineup

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas is heading into 2022 with an exciting entertainment lineup featuring big-name music acts, themed dance parties, and a big game celebration.

This year’s musical lineup features a variety of diverse sounds including, including performances by The Marias, Dinosaur Jr. + Built to Spill, Coheed and Cambria, Killswitch Engage, and Polo & Pan.

Check out this year’s entertainment lineup below:

Emo Night Brooklyn
Friday, Jan. 21
Doors: 9 p.m.
Tickets: $9.99 – https://bit.ly/32rHWbR

Ages: 18+

Club 90’s Presents: Taylor Swift Night
Saturday, Jan. 22
Doors: 9:30 p.m.
Tickets: $10 – https://bit.ly/3qkdF7r
Ages: 18+

The Marías Present: Cinema ***LOW TICKET WARNING***

with Maye
Wednesday, Jan. 26

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $20 – https://bit.ly/3rsEKVZ

Ages: All Ages

Melvin Seals & JGB
Friday, Jan. 28
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $30 – https://bit.ly/3E8B6Gn

Ages: 18+

Dinosaur Jr. + Built To Spill

Friday, Feb. 4
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $30 – https://bit.ly/2UsqFvF

Ages: 18+

The Green
with KeznamdiSaturday, Feb. 5
Doors: 7 p.m.
Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/3pxMQfn

Ages: 18+

Live Nation Presents

Aminé – The Best Tour Ever Tour
with Cochise, 454Sunday, Feb. 6

Doors: 7 p.m.
Tickets: $32.50 – https://bit.ly/3cztjp3

Ages: All Ages

Polo & Pan: Cyclorama Tour
Tuesday, Feb. 8

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/3zdG0Pp

Ages: 18+

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays:

The Music of Grateful Dead For Kids & More

Saturday, Feb. 12
Doors: 11 a.m.
Tickets: $15 – https://bit.ly/3pCrEVv

Ages: All ages

Big Game Viewing Party 2022
Sunday, Feb. 13

Doors: 2 p.m.
Tickets: Reservation Only – https://bit.ly/31u4clC

Ages: All ages

Galactic
with Too Many Zooz
Wednesday, Feb. 16
Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $27.50 – https://bit.ly/2YRriB5

Ages: 18+

Coheed and Cambria “The Great Destroyer Tour”
with Sheer Mag
Thursday, Feb. 17
Doors: 7 p.m.
Tickets: $33 – https://bit.ly/3oRGSab

Ages: All Ages

Live Nation Presents

Killswitch Engage: Atonement Tour North America 2022
with August Burns Red, Light The Torch

Saturday, Feb. 19

Doors: 6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $35 – https://bit.ly/3qn2YlW

Ages: All Ages

Nothing But Thieves – The Moral Panic Tour
Friday, Feb. 25
Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/3kQusxn
Ages: All Ages

Manchester Orchestra

with Foxing, Michigander

Tuesday, March 1

Doors: 6:30 p.m.

Tickets: $29.50 – https://bit.ly/3BmvdEo

Ages: 18+

Parcels
with MildlifeTuesday, March 8
Doors: 7 p.m.
Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/2Wl8j0H
Ages: 18+

Black Soprano Family Presents:

Benny The Butcher – The Burden of Plugs Tour

Thursday, March 24

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: $30 – https://bit.ly/3z9DZ6O

Ages: 18+

Beartooth – The Below Tour Part II
with Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, Erra
Saturday, April 2
Doors: 6 p.m.
Tickets: $32.50 – https://bit.ly/3oSA3VK
Ages: All Ages

MEUTE
Thursday, April 14
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/34I9ET2

Ages: 18+

Billy Strings
Friday, April 15
Doors: 6:30 p.m.
Tickets: $42.50 – https://bit.ly/3mWftm8

Ages: 18+

Omar Apollo

Tuesday, April 19

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $23 – https://bit.ly/3k8nUtl

Ages: All Ages

Collie Buddz
Friday, April 22
Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: $25 – https://bit.ly/3lNCpTY

Ages: 18+

Aurora Presents The Gods We Can Touch Tour
with Sub Urban
Saturday, May 21
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
Tickets: $30 – https://bit.ly/3ckx29C
Ages: All Ages

Jessie James Decker
with Adam Doleac

Friday, May 27
Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $39.50 – https://bit.ly/3vJusTC

Ages: All Ages

Visit Brooklyn Bowl’s official website for ticket availability and COVID-19 safety guidelines. Events may be subject to cancellation and/or schedule changes.

Stay on VegasNews.com to find more Las Vegas happenings and events.