Cabo Wabo Loves Lingerie Football

This football season the pigskins aren’t the only things on the field with laces. It’s time for Lingerie Football season and Cabo Wabo Cantina has the best views in the house.

Football lovers can catch all the lingerie action live each week as football’s leading ladies take over the big screens at Cabo Wabo Cantina for some high-energy, contact football. Fans will enjoy ice cold beers, killer margaritas and tasty Mexican food while watching the sexiest ladies on the planet fight for honor on the field. The games start at 8 p.m.

Lingerie Football League Schedule:

  • Friday, November 5 – Orlando Fantasy vs. Baltimore Charm
  • Saturday, November 13 – San Diego Seduction vs. Chicago Bliss
  • Friday, November 19 – Baltimore Charm vs. Miami Caliente
  • Friday, December 3 – Dallas Desire vs. Los Angeles Temptation
  • Friday, December 10 – Orlando Fantasy vs. Philadelphia Passion
  • Friday, December 17 – Miami Caliente vs. Tampa Breeze
  • Friday, December 31 – Los Angeles Temptation vs. San Diego Seduction
  • Friday, January 7 – Chicago Bliss vs. Los Angeles Temptation
  • Thursday, January 13 – Philadelphia Passion vs. Tampa Breeze
  • Friday, January 21 – Seattle Mist vs. Dallas Desire
  • Thursday, January 27 – Easter Conference Championship
  • Saturday, January 29 – Western Conference Championship.
  • Sunday, February 6 – Lingerie Bowl VIII

For more information about Cabo Wabo Cantina, visit www.cabowabocantina.com or call 702.385.2226. For more information about Hagar and his famous Cabo Wabo Tequila, visit www.redrocker.com and www.cabowabo.com.