Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2010 Season Banquet at Sam’s Town Hotel & Gambling Hall Jan. 8, 2011

The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway will honor its 2010 NASCAR Whelen All-American Series and U.S. Legend Cars International Series champions at Sam’s Town Hotel & Gambling Hall on Jan. 8, 2011 at 6 p.m.

Bullring champions include: Dustin Ash (Super Late Model and NASCAR Nevada State Champion), Phil Goodwin (NASCAR Chargers), Pete Meyer (Bombers), Jacksen Smith (Thunder Roadsters), Robert D’Ambra (Legend Cars Pro), Cheyanne Schindler (Legend Cars Semi-Pro), Frank McCourt (Legend Cars Masters), Jason Irwin (Legend Cars Young Lion), Jacob Tilton (Bandolero Outlaws) and Chris Trickle (Bandolero Bandits).

Doors will open at 6 p.m. Tickets are on sale now and are priced at $37 each or $310 for a table of 10. To purchase tickets in advance, please call Erica in the LVMS ticket office at (702) 632-8075. Tickets purchased in advance must be obtained by Dec. 21. A limited number of tickets will be available for sale at the door.

Raffle drawings will be held throughout the night with proceeds benefitting The Las Vegas Chapter of Speedway Children’s Charities.

Sam’s Town Hotel & Gambling Hall is offering a special room rate for Jan. 8 ($54.99). To secure a room for the evening, please call (877) 593-5993 and use group code Bull11, booking under LVMS Bullring banquet. Rooms must be secured by Dec. 15 to obtain the discounted rate.

For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit www.LVMS.com.