Previous Article
Circus Circus Hosts Monthly PRIDE Family Bingo
Next Article
‘Dancing Queen’ Debuts at The Broadway Theater at New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Visit J.C. Wooloughan’s Irish Pub to Watch Soccer’s Best Int’l Stars Compete in 2012 European Football Championship

Fans of international soccer can visit J.C. Wooloughan’s Irish Pub inside Rampart Casino to catch every match during the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) EURO 2012 championship this June.

Starting Friday, June 8, J.C. Wooloughan’s will broadcast all UEFA EURO 2012 matches, and fans can enjoy $2 specials on select draft beers during all tournament matches. Pool-play will continue through Tuesday, June 19, followed by the elimination rounds from June 21 to 28. The championship final will be played on Sunday, July 1.

Competing nations in the UEFA EURO 2012 include Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Russia, Spain, Sweden and Ukraine. For more information on the 2012 EURO Cup, please visit http://www.uefa.com/uefaeuro/index.html.

J.C. Wooloughan’s will open prior to the start of each day’s first match during the EURO 2012 championship. Match dates and times for pool play are listed below.

Friday, June 8

  • 9 a.m.: Poland vs. Greece
  • 11:45 a.m.: Russia vs. Czech Republic

Saturday, June 9

  • 8 a.m.: Netherlands vs. Denmark
  • 10:45 a.m.: Germany vs. Poland

Sunday, June 10

  • 9 a.m.: Spain vs. Italy
  • 11:45 a.m.: Ireland vs. Croatia

Monday, June 11

  • 8 a.m.: France vs. England
  • 10:45 a.m.: Ukraine vs. Sweden

Tuesday, June 12

  • 9 a.m.: Greece vs. Czech Republic
  • 11:45 a.m.: Poland vs. Russia

Wednesday, June 13

  • 8 a.m.: Denmark vs. Portugal
  • 10:45 a.m.: Netherlands vs. Germany

Thursday, June 14

  • 9 a.m.: Italy vs. Croatia
  • 11:45 a.m.: Spain vs. Ireland

Friday, June 15

  • 8 a.m.: Ukraine vs. France
  • 10:45 a.m.: Sweden vs. England

Saturday, June 16

  • 11:45 a.m.: Greece vs. Russia
  • 11:45 a.m.: Czech Republic vs. Poland

Sunday, June 17

  • 10:45 a.m.: Portugal vs. Netherlands
  • 10:45 a.m.: Denmark vs. Germany

Monday, June 18

  • 11:45 a.m.: Croatia vs. Spain
  • 11:45 a.m.: Italy vs. Ireland

Tuesday, June 19

  • 10:45 a.m.: England vs. Ukraine
  • 10:45 a.m.: Sweden vs. France