KLUC’s Freestyle Explosion Returns to Orleans Arena Sept. 24

Freestyle Explosion - The Cover Girls
A night filled with music – KLUC’s Freestyle Explosion – returns to the Orleans Arena for one night only – Saturday, September 24 (Pictured above: The Cover Girls).  

Acts performing in this year’s lineup are:

Exposé – “Point of No Return,” “Come Go With Me,” “Let Me Be the One,” “Seasons Change”
Lisa Lisa – “Can You Feel the Beat,” “I Wonder,” “If I Take You Home,” “All Cried Out”
The Cover Girls – “Show Me,” “Because of You,” “My Heart Skips a Beat”
Shannon – “”Let the Music Play,” “Give Me Tonight”
Debbie Deb – “When I Hear the Music,” “Lookout Weekend”
Johnny O – “Fantasy Girl,” “Highways of Love,” “Dream Boy Dream Girl”
Cynthia – “Change on Me,” “Endless Nights”
Nice and Wild – “Diamond Girl”



Where: Orleans Arena
4500 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas

When: Tickets On Sale: Saturday, July 30, 2011
Event: Saturday, September 24, 2011 at 7:30 p.m., doors open at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets: Reserved seating priced at $30, $45 and $75. Prices include tax. Tickets will be available online at www.orleansarena.com, by calling 702.284.7777, or by visiting any Coast Casinos Box Office or the Galleria Mall ticket outlets.

Leave a Reply