Paragon Pro Wrestling at Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Dec. 9

Paragon Pro Wrestling at Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Dec. 9
Paragon Professional Wrestling
will hold its first television taping December 9, 2014 at Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, bell time is 7:00pm (Pictured: Big Duke)

Featured performers include Trent Baretta, Gangrel, Jimmy Jacobs, Cuban Assassin, Jonny Fairplay and Danny Duggan. The announce team includes Todd Kenely, Jeff Akin, Lana Star and Pat Kelly.

Mikey O'Shea

Mikey O’Shea

Wrestling fans from all over the world are expected to fly in to experience this historic event in person. “Want an excuse to come to Vegas?” CEO Jeff Manning asks. “Here’s your perfect excuse! In fact, those people who show their airline ticket at the box office will be granted free admission! Come celebrate with us! The good old days of professional wrestling are back!”



Full Roster in alphabetical order:

  • Trent Baretta
  • Crash Test Cody
  • Cuban Assassin
  • The Challenger
  • Maxwell Chicago
  • Darin Corbin
  • Big Duke
  • Danny Duggan
  • Tito Escondido
  • Gangrel
  • Alexander Hammerston
  • Bryce Harrison
  • Ethan HD
  • The Hippies
  • Jimmy Jacobs
  • Caleb Konley
  • Mercurio Jr.
  • Remy Marcel
  • Mikey O’Shea
  • Allie Parker
  • Eric Right
  • Riea Van Slasher
  • TKO Cody Smith

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster:

Paragon Pro Wrestling continues to tape monthly in Las Vegas starting February 10, 2015. Paragon Pro Wrestling’s program will be seen worldwide including South Africa, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland and Spain. Paragon Pro Wrestling is produced by industry veterans Jeff Manning, Matt Striker, Len Denton (“The Grappler”), Herb Kraft (WMDL) and Robert Blagman.

Comments are closed.